Loading Events

« All Events

In Person GA 75 Hour Real Estate Pre License Class

June 29 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Link to sign up: https://iret.info/in-class-courses-info/

Institute of Real Estate Training (iRET) is licensed by the Georgia Real Estate Commission (School Code 7435). Schedule for the Sales Prelicense course is below. All classes will be held at Virtual Properties Realty (VPR), 2750 Premiere Parkway, Suite 200, Duluth, GA . Price is $450 and includes instruction, textbook, and administration of school final exam. There is separately a qualifying exam required for licensure which is administered by PSI for the Georgia Real Estate Commission. Information on the state exam is available at www.psiexams.com. Enrollment for this Sales Prelicense course may be completed online at www.iret.info. A student that misses more than 2 hours of the scheduled classes must complete makeup. A student who misses more than 14 hours will be dropped from the class and will be required to enroll in another class IF SUCH CLASS/SCHEDULE IS AVAILABLE. The re-enrollment fee for a student who is dropped from the class is $250 and does not include a textbook.

Tuesday June 27 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Thursday June 29 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Tuesday July 4 NO CLASS HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!!!!

Thursday July 6 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Saturday July 8 9 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday July 9 9 am – 5:00 pm

Tuesday July 11 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Thursday July 13 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Tuesday July 18 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Thursday July 20 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Saturday July 22 9 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday July 23 9 am – 5:00 pm

Tuesday July 25 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Thursday July 27 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Tuesday August 1 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Thursday August 3 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Tuesday August 8 6 pm – 9:30 pm

Thursday August 10 6 pm – 9:30 pm

AN OPTIONAL CRAM COURSE WILL BE SCHEDULED FOR SATURDAY AND SUNDAY, AUGUST 12 & 13. FEE IS $95 AND INCLUDES 2 DAYS OF INTENSIVE REVIEW, OVER 400 QUESTIONS AND OVER 160 SLIDES OF EXPLANATIONS. A GREAT VALUE!!!

Thursday August 17 6 pm – 9:30 pm FINAL EXAM

Any questions should be directed to Tom Gillett at 404-372-1969 or Tom@iret.info. If mailing a check, make it out to The Tom Gillette Company, Inc. and send to 5560 Sweet Creek Ln., Monroe, GA 30655

Details

Date:
June 29
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Series:
Event Category:

Organizer

Tom Gillett
Phone:
404-372-1969
Email:
tom@iret.info
View Organizer Website

Venue

GRS – Duluth
2750 Premiere Pkwy Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097 United States
+ Google Map